View Full Version : some people I saw on Sunday

PUSkunk
07-28-2008, 05:08 PM
You might know them:
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3067/2711136397_f90f97d79c.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3054/2711138735_ec7d941f2a.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3105/2711145207_7da9a6d8f7.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3018/2711960358_2a5929e5c0.jpg

If you have a planned trip, I'd love to come out and shoot you, I'd also love to come to track days and races. I am a working photographer though, so I am usually shooting weddings on Saturdays.

C.R.S.
07-28-2008, 08:07 PM
You might know them:
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3067/2711136397_f90f97d79c.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3054/2711138735_ec7d941f2a.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3105/2711145207_7da9a6d8f7.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3018/2711960358_2a5929e5c0.jpg

If you have a planned trip, I'd love to come out and shoot you, I'd also love to come to track days and races. I am a working photographer though, so I am usually shooting weddings on Saturdays.

Yep Know those folks well, Spent about 8 hours with'm on Saturday.
Announcing the Upstate CR Celebrities, De Boss Vickie and De Desmo!

What's up with their expressions?
Looks like their saying "What you lookin at Willis"
Or
I wish CRS would quit following us, Arrrrrg ! :buddies:

Great Pics none the less!!

Catch Ya Later!!:hiding:

PUSkunk
07-28-2008, 08:13 PM
Their expression is:"that's a big ass camera, wait WTF are you doing NOOO not my picture!"

rocketman1098S
07-29-2008, 02:53 AM
Obviously a couple of undesireable, criminal element types. They had also been sighted up in the Sparta area 3 mos or so ago. (And we miss them....Ride safe guys)

And PUShunk,you know what they say....."big camera, little...... ...... ... I dunno, what do they say?

Mark

Desmo Demon
07-29-2008, 07:35 AM
I was mid sentence when I looked up and saw a camera pointed at me. I figured it was just your regular Caesar's Head paparazzi.